10/05/11 (Wed) - DIRTcar 358-Modified Series - Weedsport Speedway

Results of Mr. DIRTcar 358-Modified Series at Weedsport Speedway (Finishing Position/Start/Driver/Laps Completed/Money Won):

 

1. (7) Dale Planck/75 $4,000

2. (5) Frankie Caprara/75 $2,500

3. (4) Danny Johnson/75 $1,500

4. (13) Jimmy Phelps/75 $1,200

5. (3) Brett Hearn/75 $1,000

Read more...

10/05/11 (Wed) - DIRTcar Sportsman Modifieds - Weedsport Speedway

DIRTcar Sportsman Series
Weedsport Speedway (Race #9 of 11) - Weedsport, NY
October 5th, 2011

(Following is the finishing order of the Weedsport 30 - finishing position, driver, hometown, laps completed, money won, reason out - if any)

Read more...

SEF Small Engine Fuel 200 Presented by Ferris & Snapper Qualifiers

2011 SUPER DIRT WEEK XL SEF 200 BIG BLOCK QUALIFIERS




DAY-DATE TRACK
WINNER/SDW XL 200 QUALIFIER (fin/status)
Sun-May 29 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Tim Fuller
Tue-Jun 14 Canandiagua Motorsports Park Canandaigua, NY Billy Decker
Tue-Jun 21 Orange County Fair Speedway Middletown, NY Billy Decker/Tommy Meier (2nd)
Mon-Jul 3 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall, ON Danny Johnson
Tue-Jul 4 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Matt Sheppard
Mon-Jul 18 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Brett Hearn
Tue-Jul 19 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE Matt Sheppard/Martin Roy (4th)
Mon-Aug 1 Merrittville Speedway Thorold, ON Matt Sheppard/Chad Brachmann (2nd)
Thr- Sep 1 Lebanon Valley Speedway West Lebanon, NY J.R. Heffner
Sun-Sep 4 Cayuga County Fair Speedway Weedsport, NY (rain)
Sat-Sep 11 Airborne Speedway Plattsburg, NY Mike Perrotte
Sat-Sep 11 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Matt Sheppard/Dale Planck (2nd)
Sat-Sep 17 Mohawk International Raceway Hogansburg, NY Jimmy Phelps
Fri-Oct 1 BRP Modified Tour Points leader

Sat-Oct 8 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY
Sun-Oct 9 New York State Fairgrounds Syracuse,NY

2011 Mr. DIRTcar Sportsman Championship Series

2011 Mr. DIRTcar Sportsman Championship Series
Super DIRT Week 'SUNY Canton 30' Qualifiers




DATE TRACK
WINNER/SDW XL 'SUNY Canton 30' QUALIFIER (fin/status)
Sat-Apr 23 Can Am Int'l Speedway Lafargeville, NY (rain)
Sat-Apr 23 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT (rain)
Sat-Apr 30 Canandaigua Speedway Canandaigua, NY Tim Sears Jr.
Sat-Apr 30 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT B.J. Willard
Sun-May 29 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Sammy Reakes IV
Sun-Jun 5 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall, ON Jeff Phillips
Sat-Jun 11 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT B.J. Willard / Brad Rouse (2nd)
Tue-Jun 28 Dunn Tire Speedway Lancaster, NY James Henry (9th)
Mon-Jul 4 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Dave Marcuccilli
Fri-Jul 22 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Sammy Reakes IV/James Spano (3rd)
Sat-Jul 30 Brighton Speedway Brighton, ON Sammy Reakes IV/Chris Herbison (2nd)
Sat-Aug 6 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT Brad Rouse/Cody McPherson (4th)
Fri-Sep 9 Ransomville Speedway Ransomville, NY Kevin Wills/Don Spatorico (2nd)
Sat-Sep 10 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT Tim Sears Jr./Greg Panunte (2nd)
Sun-Sep 11 New Humberstone Speedway Gasport, ON Cody McPherson
Fri-Sep 16 Mowhak Int'l Speedway Hogansburg, NY Josh VanBrocklin
Fri-Sep 23 Brighton Speedway Brighton, ON
Wed-Oct 5 Cayuga County Fair Speedway Weedsport, NY
Sat-Oct 8 NYS Fairgrounds Syracuse, NY

2011 Mr. DIRTcar Pro Stock Championship Qualifiers


2011 Mr. DIRTcar Pro Stock Championship Qualifiers
Super DIRT Week 'BNC Motorsports 25' Qualifiers




DATE TRACK
WINNER/SDW XL 'BNC Motorsports 25' QUALIFIER (fin/status)
Sun-May 29 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge, NY Kevin Smith
Sun-Jun 5 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall, ONT Joey Ladouceur
Mon-Jul 4 Rolling Wheels Raceway Elbridge, NY Pete Stefanski
Fri-Jun 24 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE (rain)
Sat-Jun 25 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE (rain)
Fri-Jul 15 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE Jocelyn Roy
Mon-Jul 18 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Stéphane Lemire
Tue-Jul 19 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE François Adam
Fri-Aug 26 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE (canceled)
Fri-Sep 9 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Joey Ladouceur/Francois Adam (2nd)
Sat-Sep 17 Mohawk Int'l Speedway Hogansburg, NY Corey Wheeler
Sun-Oct 9 NYS Fairgrounds Syracuse, NY

Nationwide Insurance 150 Qualifiers

2011 358-MODIFIED SYRACUSE  NATIONWIDE INSURANCE 150 CHAMPIONSHIP QUALIFIERS 
(+)-denotes Mr. DIRTcar 358-Modified Championship Series event.




DAY-DATE TRACK LOCATION WINNER/QUALIFIER
Sat-Apr 23 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT Mat Williamson
Sat-May 7 Airborne Speedway Plattsburgh,NY Patrick Dupree
Sun-May 22 New Humberstone Speedway Gasport, ON Chad Brachmann
Mon-May 23 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT rain, reset to 8/1
Tue-Jun 28 Dunn Tire Speedway Lancaster, NY Adam Bartemy
Fri-Jul 1 Ransomville Speedway Ransomville, NY Danny Johnson
Sun-Jul 3 New Humberstone Speedway Gasport, ON Chad Brachmann/ Larry Lampman Jr. (2nd)
Sun-Jul 3 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall,ONT Danny Johnson/Danny O'Brien (2nd)
Mon-Jul 18 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE David Hebert
Tue-Jul 19 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE Martin Roy
Fri-Jul 22 Autodrome Granby Granby, QUE David Hebert/Steve Bernard (2nd)
Sun-Jul 31 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall,ONT Dale Planck
Sun-Jul 31 New Humberstone Speedway Gasport, ON Larry Lampman Jr./Rob Krull (2nd)
Mon-Aug 1 Merrittville Speedway Thorold, ON Brett Hearn
Mon-Aug 1 Merrittville Speedway Thorold,ONT Brett Hearn/Pete Bicknell (2nd)
Fri-Aug 19 Ransomville Speedway Ransomville, NY Todd Burley
Fri-Sep 2 Ransomville Speedway Ransomville, NY Chad Brachmann/ Ryan Susice (2nd)
Sat-Sep 3 Airborne Speedway Plattsburgh,NY Patrick Dupree/ Kris Vernold (2nd)
Sun-Sep 4 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall,ONT rain, reset to 9/25
Fri-Sep 10 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville,QUE Danny Johnson/Mario Clair (5th)
Sat-Sep11 Airborne Speedway Plattsburgh,NY Mike Perrotte
Sat-Sep 11 Autodrome Drummond Drummondville, QUE Sebastien Gougeon (5th)
Fri-Sep 16 Mohawk Int'l Raceway Hogansburg,NY Billy Decker
Sat-Sep 17 Little Valley Little Valley, NY Randy Chrysler
Sun-Sep 25 Cornwall Motor Speedway Cornwall,ONT
Wed-Oct 5 Cayuga County Fair Speedway Weedsport,NY
Thu-Oct 6 Rolling Wheels Raceway Park Elbridge,NY